Poll

Where did you found TagListed?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

View results

Visitors
TagListed is there for all the people to learn they might be dealing with a scammer
TagListed is there for all the people to learn they might be dealing with a scammer
Facebook
Latest topics
» Luciano D
Today at 2:43 am by Diane

» Tucker J
Today at 12:44 am by Diane

» Gen Richard Mack Brown
Today at 12:32 am by Diane

» Chandler D
Today at 12:16 am by Diane

» Nicholas S
Yesterday at 11:51 pm by Diane

» Jeffrey B
Yesterday at 11:42 pm by Diane

» Daniel A
Yesterday at 11:27 pm by Diane

» Hendrick C
Yesterday at 11:20 pm by Diane

» HELLO MY DEAREST !!!
Yesterday at 9:32 pm by TagListed

Top posters
CRUNCH (37340)
 
Diane (32414)
 
nutcracker (27298)
 
Jamaica (2219)
 
TagListed (2018)
 
smeredith09 (276)
 
Blue Moon (121)
 
Micd (110)
 
Scam Hunter (84)
 
black_fractal (17)
 

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 145 on Mon Jan 13, 2014 5:47 pm

Mills D

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Male Mills D

Post by Diane on Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:30 am

Mills D http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=6009199956


Last Active: 42 minutes ago
Profile Views: 628 times
Profile Skin: Default
Tagline: Kind, caring, and always on the road to meaningful FUN!
Member Since: May 5, 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 58
Relationship Status: Divorced
Interested In: Friends, Dating, Serious Relationship, Networking
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Christian
Orientation: Straight
About Me
Music: Music- Old Time Jazz and Blues, Christian Contemporary * Being a Dad to my kids and all their friends * Saphire Up, Extra Dry with a Twist * Cooking ... and I'm pretty good at it Smile * ...a slow tender kiss shared in a warm embrace ...
Movies: Tell You Later.
TV: Tell You Later.
Books: Tell You Later.
Sports: Tell You Later.
Interests: Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting..
Dreams: Tell you Later..
Best Features: Later..
About Me: How I would describe myself - I was born and raised in Los Angeles California, have lived in San Francisco, Portland and Nashville but the LA area is home. I am a hard working, honest, loyal and a happy person. I am hoping to find "the one" - I get why online dating makes sense although I wouldn't say it's exactly my thing. I'm not looking for perfect...I'm looking for perfect for me. My type I would say is down to earth, honest, a bit of an edge, a sarcastic sense of humor and a free spirit. I love being in the outdoors, the beach, mountains and desert - it would be amazing to find someone to stand up paddle, day hike and hang out with. I also love to travel. I was fortunate in that I was given tremendous freedom to explore the world starting at a young age. I did my first solo backpack trip in the Sierras at age 11, hitch hiked to Vancouver Island at 16, traveled throughout South America at 19. Since, I've traveled throughout South America (again), Europe, Asia and the Middle East. There's many more places left to explore and some I'd like to revisit with the right person. I have a great career and love what I do, I have 1 great kid who lives in California. I see her as m


Diane
Moderator

Posts : 32414
Reputation : 24
Join date : 2010-03-05
Age : 55
Location : Guess....lol

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum